Individual should take care of the environment or it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the world is beset with modern technologies, some of which pollute the environment. It is true that this is the responsibility of the government to maintain a pure environment, but citizens must take part in the care of nature. I believe that the liability regarding the earth is on every humankind, no matter, who they are. There are numerous reasons consist the worst consequences to the world of the future. This is the fact that people pollute more the environment instead of resolving it, hence the end of the earth is not so far now. Every day individuals use technologies, from which the air gets damaged such as vehicles, AC, factory. However, a plethora of folks throw their waste into the river or they tend to spoil the land. At these points, people must be aware of nature. Mankind could take some steps against pollution, which could reduce the use of sources of transportation, which need diesel. Alternative carriers are available now. Secondly, they should focus on vegetation also, which plays a vital role in reducing pollution as well as purifying the environment. But these steps need awareness which could provide by the native governments. Owing to the government having power, they can support the earth. Firstly, they could organize events to awareness of humans for the environment. Secondly, a rule can be passed against some kinds of polluters, who spoil the earth without letting go. Furthermore, the fund could be passed for trees and other vegetation. Moreover, the clearance of the wild could be stopped. There are many more steps that can be taken to participate in the war of a polluted world. To conclude, the responsibility regarding the environment does not depend on the type of human but the people must care for it according to their authority. The citizens and governments both are debtors to the earth.