Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, dealing with different situations is a well-discussed topic. Some individuals think tolerating unpleasant circumstances such as financial problems or workplace challenges is imperative. On the other hand, others believe people should try their best to change what they do not consent. This essay will discuss these ideas based on some facts. Nowadays, a group of people agrees to bear the burden of accepting difficulties due to two reasons. Firstly, they think in most cases, individuals are not able to overcome or wipe out some bad situations ranging from uncurable diseases to unsuitable job positions. Hence, people hug this fact and do not try to change that. The other point would be motivation. Some Citizens are ready to give up on problems and have no inspiration to overcome unwanted conditions. So, they prefer to stay in dire situations such as lack of money or job disadvantages. For example, if poor people had no motivation to change, they would remain in financial difficulties. On the other hand, others think it is advisable for individuals that try their best to change problematic situations. People would find a well-paid jobs and change their lifestyles to solve financial problems such as lack of money. Moreover, humans have the flexibility and power to turn over terrifying situations. An example can be seen as having an unsatisfactory job; workers would get superb job offers or discover careers with imperative features. As a result, they become satisfied with changing bad situations. In conclusion, it seems that individuals should try to be more robust to turn over bad situations and never give up on various financial problems.