Government should focus their spending on public services rather than arts such as music and painting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the government should invest money in order to guarantee welfare to their citizens. Spending on arts, especially such as painting and music looks like to be a smart decision, but someone argues that the state should be more focused on improving public dawning. I completely agree with the latter because public services have to be the priority in a country. Firstly, providing a good condition of graduation leads to a major of people's satisfaction. Sectors like school and sanity are the columns in a community. If governments decide to invest a large number of capital in these fields, every citizen will benefit from this. For instance, offering a high-quality nature education can guarantee a brighter future for youngsters and in meanwhile a good quality of public health assures safety among individuals. Secondly, in order to improve the tourism industry, offering good public convocation increase the country's attractiveness. Tourists are not only interested in the main attractions of an area, but also in its safety, aspect of public health and public transport efficiency. A clear example is offered by Italy, which, despite a richness of natural and historical landmarks, each year disappoints visitors in matters of public dawning like the timing of public vehicles or bureaucracy. To conclude, in my,opinion the government should allocate their funds to public onset so as to guarantee a good condition of life for their citizens and improve the attractiveness for visitors. Nevertheless, it's also important to not forget the cultural aspect of the country.