New technologies have changed the way children spend their leisure time. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, it has been widely believed that time spending of teenagers of this era is affected by new technologies which were developed and changed the way of actual activities of people. Certainly, this viewpoint offers both benefits and drawbacks which will be described in the following paragraphs before conclusion is reached. To begin with, undeniably, depending new technologies led the vital merits to people living, one of all is extenuation of searching worldwide information arduousness in term of education with internet networks and laptops which is the lifting of life quality standard. In other words, users are able to manage their time, and receive quality consequences and suitable quantity information efficiently which this is the enormous changing of children’s leisure spending behaviors. For example, improving children knowledge which there were many complicated steps in the past, such as only receiving data from libraries directly, but these developed technologies were created more convenience currently, namely researching accumulated information from around the globe on internet world immediately which can be assumed that they usefully spend their free time. On the other hand, hastily developed technology without prudence can bring the demerits to kids also, their parents are inaccessible technological usability of their kids. To illustration, there is possibility that part of all teenagers will dedicate their all time to entertainment medias or game applications which solutions of this problem should be taken care and suggested by their family. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks of evolution of kid’s leisure time spending cause new techs, as aforementioned reasons, we can see that positive aspects clearly outweigh negative aspects.