The number of TV programs is growing.Some people say that it is good while others say it affects the quality of TV programs.Discuss both and give your opinion

With time and rise in popularity, there is rapid growth in channels broadcasting wide range of shows. A number of society believe that increase in such shows will provide people with a lot of options, however,a number of others believe that it is degrading the quality of the shows.In my opinion, both the perspectives have equal weightage. There are a number of reasons why myriad people are happy with the increasing number of TV serials. Firstly, they have a lot of choices to being Change the form of the verb be show examples entertained such as serials, comedy shows, and that. They sometimes getting Change the form of the verb get show examples bored with the same program and the advertisement. Therefore, they choose to watch multiple shows at a same time. Secondly, when there are various shows, then plethora of actors get income from that, they can us these platforms to show their talent in front of public. On the otherhand, those who against the too many TV shows argue that many programs are same in the concept. The uniqueness of the program has been eliminated and that is merely the waste of the resources and money. To exemplify, there are  many dancing shows which needs various platform for dancer. However, the theme is the same. So, there should limit shows for the individual domain. In conclusion, multiple programs helps audiences as well as actors or genius.