Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Dou you think advantages of working from outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often said that the pros of working every day from distance instead of commuting to workplaces are more than their cons. This author agrees that the benefits of distance working are more than their drawbacks. In the following essay, the positive aspects of this matter are about to be debated as well. On the one hand, telecommuting is so popular and working from distance could have the advantages of having a time-saving strategy and the employees being comfortable without any dress code suppression that exists in the offices. For example, people don't have to waste their time commuting to their offices in traffic congestion. As a result, by saving a couple of hours a day, they would have extra time to do activities they wish for such as spending time with their family. Also, they are fortunate enough to dot their task in their houses with any clothes they can wear since no dress code can restrict them in their private places. Moreover, owing to distant working, they can do their job more effectively without any pressure. On the other hand, not all the aspects of distant working are pleasant. There are obstacles that can actually harm the companies' performances. Firstly, workers don't work concentrated. The reason is that there is no pressure and qualified observation exist in this way of working. For instance, when staff don't confront their boss, they would not work concentrated resulting in negative feedback from the companies. Another reason is that the employees will lose their connection with their colleagues because of not attending to working areas. consequently, the companies' unity would be destroyed, and employees become more self-centred and arrogant. In conclusion, many people believe that remote working is far better than going to work areas. It seems that the pleasant features of remote working instead of attending to offices are much more acceptable than their unpleasant features.