Some people believe it is a good idea for students to work part-time to ensure better opportunities in the future. Others are of the opinion, job during study distracts the individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

few people think that working part time for students are better chance of achievement in the future. some people believe that part time job while study distracts their minds. In this essay ought to look toward both the side and give suggestions as well. to begin, vast majority of people believe that working part time is breif in their future. firstly,I would like to outline the reason. it's in their young age their used to work hard and never relief any body shoulder. in other words, students are ready for the difficult which he definitely face in their future that part time job make strong enough. for instance, according to the adults people they says that you have to be used doing hard work in your future due to the inflation. moreover, people thinks that doing jobs while doing study can also help them out to money for their extra expense such as outing with friends and going road trips as well. for example, my cousin who isn't that much financial strong in their life so he's doing online job and taking all expense out from it. on the other hand, although some people think that doing job while study can't be tolerated because disturb all the study. kid have to give more focus on their study because it was there young age and it age of learning thing. because they'll completely education can get the job easily. to illustrate, one of my close freinds who's doing job with study as an part time but his study to distract because he was unable to give to study. furthermore, people also believe that during study part time job are so harmful for their future's.many of kid leave their study because of work load and getting high salaries. for instance, in pakistan most of the people students doesn't complete their education because of workload their shoulder. to sum up, vast majority of people that its important for students to work from teenagers life.other believe that any type of job will definitely distract their mind set from the study's. in my opinion, it crucial for students to work from their early age so they used it and also make extra money for their expense.