It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, the plenty of children would like to live independently. It is significant that kids to be self-independent and solve their problems by themselves and do all things independently. I slightly agree with this statement because of the following reasons. In this competitive world, the children want to be more autonomously and make their own decisions from early age by themselves. On the one hand, it is perfect that kids separately, because in the world had happened everything and we do not know, what happened with us tomorrow for example, in such cases being separate for a child is good. Because if the children lost your parents from early ages it will be difficult for them to recover and after such cases the kids should continue to live and take everything from life also make the main decisions in their life. For instance, the most simple thing the child have to survive and work in their childhood. Even though the kids have relatives, it will still become independently and make the from simple decisions to more serious. On the other hand, in order not to happen, it is necessary to monitor the child and put him on the right path, because the children may choose the wrong path with wrong people, due to the fact feeling free and thinking no one will know. These day we approximately everyday see such things. For example, not keeping track of the child, he can do drugs or smoke. It is not even surprising to get into gambling. For the reason that i guess it is impostant to monitor child and give them the right path in their early ages. To conclude, in this world will be everything, to be ready for all cases. From my point of view, all depends on the person, however it is necessary to follow the child and show him the right way, all the same to give the child the opportunity to be independent and mnitor all of their actions.