Some people say that supermarkets and manufacturers have a responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging on products they sell. Others believe that it is the consumer’s responsibility to avoid buying products which have a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Few individuals argue that it is a shop's and product maker's duty to decrease the packaging of products they sell on the other hand some people say it is a customer's responsibility to not buy items which have a lot of packaging. I will discuss both points of view and give my opinion in an upcoming essay. To being with, manufacturers should follow food industry rules and shopping and also tries to not display a load of packaging items. in addition, it is Harmful to individuals to use this type of product moreover most plastic packaging is used use by companies and it is increasing cancer many other discussions to avoid this seller try to not display this category of things and businesses also try to follow lawmakers' rules. For example, nowadays moulds are banned and companies use non-plastic items to pack food and other things as well. Hence, health is developing. On the other hand, consumers should aware to not buy a lot of packaging products before they buy any item customers should check the details also folk try to by code this type of thing so companies automatically stop making and selling this category of packaging products in other words, individuals can do programs to aware people and stop to this number of the manufacturing industry. For instance, the Indian government reduces moulded packaging and banned to use of plastic bags for shopping. Thus, fewer plastic and less garbage. In my opinion, it is not a single person and sector's responsibility to ban and reduce packaging if customers buy so manufacturers definitely make and if the industry makes only a lot of packaging products so in the end individuals need to buy this because it is the daily needs items so according to me the authority, people, businesses and shop keepers all play an equal role to stop this. In conclusion, in some,area it is the shopkeepers' and businesses' responsibility to reduce packaging amount but individuals also play a big role to stop this in the end, in my opinion, every single motherland plays an equal effect.