Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Today, Humans are preferring self- employmentemployment work and they don’t like to have a manager and doing activities for other people.they like being their own manager. these days, Humans like to have their own work.they prefer to work independently and it has some reason. firstly, when people have self- employmentemployment, they have flexible Hours of work and they can manage their time. secondly, people who are starting their lovely job, have a strong motivation to try hard for improving their job situation.for instead, they are trying hard to extend their areas activity and earn more profits from their works. finally, when people have their own work, they do have not any stress to get fired. In addition, humans are being self-employment and have more freedom of action and sometimes they have more free time for their family. Although, self- employment work have some negative points for example, in this type of work all of the positive or negative results are the owner’s responsibility.so, they have to todecide to decide be careful and sometimes it is impossible., Also It is possible that self-employment has not any profit for a period of time and maybe after,that it is bankrupt because those work have not Strong financial support.so people who like to start this should be strong to fight problems. In conclusion, we find that why people prefer doing self-employment., also we are saying negative points of this type of work.we understand people who want to have self- employmentemployment should be powerful to face problems.