People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming community building. What are the possible causes and solutions?

Present busy life situation, every individual are busy with their lives. which results in a lack of communication with the neighbours, there are some ways to be sociable in the neighbourhood. This essay will examine the main causes of loss of sociability and possible solution for this problem. In today's modern world people are very busy with their lives. For example, a person was doing a 9 to 5 job but he has to start at a minimum of 8am and after his work is done he will reach by 6 pm. On a daily,basis they have very less space for their family, moreover they didn't have any second to socialize with their neighbours. at least at weekends also they are thinking about spending time with their family more over it affects the sociability of an individual. To overcome this minute issue one has to spend some time interacting with one's neighbourhood and helping them with small things in their life. Often one has to go to social gatherings at often times to maintain a good relationship. Sharing festivals with the neighbours also considered a wise thing to maintain progress for their well-being. Social interactions like attending neighbours functions will be considered as the better way to know each other. For example, the government in Poland decide to forbid working on Sundays for all citizens. As a result, people spend their weeking with their families, go outside to try new activities and make new friends. In conclusion, Even though people are becoming more private, there is always a way to come back this situation if they try to. Also it will make a great community by communicating with others.