Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial notions heating up a debate over how to become a high-achiever in life. While some claim that the sole method to achieve high accomplishments is enrolling in colleges, the opposite makes a statement that it has a heavy reliance on alternative elements. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimized to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of doubt, getting into universities brings an immense impact on people’s fruitfulness. In this day and age, we live in a society where degrees, diplomas and certifications are of necessity. In specific, corporations of all kinds, whether grand or insignificant, require degrees from prestigious colleges from their applicants. For instance, people graduating from well-known academies namely Foreign Trade University, National Economics University and Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology will tend to possess a much higher chance of being employed by first-rank industries than those without a certificate of graduation. Hence, institutions enrollment plays such a paramount pivotal in people’s obtaining high achievements. Whilst the significance of getting into universities is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of other elements is ignored completely, especially the collaboration ability. For example, provided that one has the capability to collaborate with his or her team and, he or she will be likely to enhance the company efficiency comparatively by driving his or her colleagues to the homogeneous goal on the shortest path. Therefore, a set of useful soft skills can be taken into keen concern when it comes to people’s achieving high accomplishments. In conclusion, to become fruitful in life, enrolling in academies can do wonders, on the contrary, alternative factors such as basic soft skills can also facilitate one's success.