In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite the fact that agriculture sector in majority countries in the world achieved significant result, present day millions people still go hungry. There are many reasons why it happen. There are a lot of necessary and timely solutions to imideately changes and solved this existing problem. As a matter of fact, that combat to hungry nowadays one of the important and actual problem. According to the statistics number of people hungry every year encreased dramatically and today are approximately more 1 billion. Of course, this volnurable situation demand from governments and International organization to make quick quicly and right decision. Moreover, this problem could not solved one country and demand holistic approach. Beside this there are two big problem. Firstly, it is ecological problem such as drought and floods and second is any kind of local war in the world. These conditions decreased to supply agricultural goods on time. In my opinion, today many governments together with United Nations Organization try and do some necessary measures in order to this problem. Unfortunately, the results are not effective. It seems to me, key questions is try to find acceptable balance between economy and help. The second way to improve situation is to solve transport corridor. In the other words, to provide safe logistic. For example, today many export agriculture countries could not supply they goods destination because some place in the world continuous local war and piracy. Eventually, I think the best way to solve this actual and exict exist problem to continue a negotiation process between all participants and try to find multilateral decision. In conclusion, it can hardly be denied, that decreased hungry rate and solved this problem demand holistic approach.