In the past, when students did a , they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the former times, if students wanted to pursue their studies they simply would enrol themselves in a country college or an institution. While, nowadays, if they want to follow up their education they tend to study in other nations as there are much more opportunities and facilities available for scholars. Further, in this, essay the merits and demerits of the scenarios are discussed. To begin with, let's talk about the advantages that one has while studying in abroad. The foremost superiority is attending classes in developed and advanced nations. This can help youngsters to motivate themself and boost their morale. Other than that, living far from home would make them disciplined and independent. For instance, a few years ago my brother shifted to Canada and he was a mess in terms of handling his belongings. whereas, he was a completely changed person when he returned from there. He apprise me that living alone without his parents' support made him responsible. Moreover,the job probability is much higher in foreign regions. In contrast, as each coin has two sides, there are some shortcomings of going abroad as well. The most common problem faced among students is the feeling of being homesick.Other than that, the pressure of doing work shifts along with the assignments given by the universities. For example, according to a survey in,Canada immigrant students spend their most of time doing part-time jobs at the weekends and assigned work on weekdays. Apart from that, continuously longing for home has been termed as a normal issue for youngsters who never lived alone and not a big problem. While the prior issue is associated with an alarming situation that can deteriorate one's health. To conclude, I would strongly advocate, that the number of advantages definitely outnumber the disadvantages. However, one should only opt to study abroad if he is emotionally strong and knows time management as well.