Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

It is observed that some activities are beneficial for health, whereas others have detrimental effects on the health of people. However, many knowingly continue to indulge in activities that would affect body health harmfully. Exist There are several reasons why people tend to do that such as forcing others for to joining Change the form of the verb join show examples to a group and being addicted. Intensified media exposure to a healthy lifestyle and accessible medical consultation to the public might be the solutions of this issue. Social connections could play a major role in holding unhealthyholding unhealthy lifestyle, when people imitate others to be blended in a group. Taking part in gathering and having a sense of belonging might release a short-time satisfying satisfaction and honor. To cite an example, teenagers accept smoking as a joininga joining a joining to a higher social group as well as having the same status. Additionally, addiction is the key factor of unhealthy lifestyle. People who are addicted desire cigarette or alcohol despite the time-period and negative influences. This tendency to indulge in deleterious actions can be eradicated through the media and free consultations of medical workers. Nowadays media outlines tools are reachable and people are using them to publish the outcomes of damaging activities. Medias can prevent the spread of not only obesity and lung cancer, whichthat has a high social importancemeaning, but also depression that would be first an unnoticeable a sign of early cognitive disorder. Secondly, accessible medical consultations to the public could assist society/ people in preventing from unhealthy activities. People who tend to have addictions are able to get receive advices from highly qualified practitioners without any charge. In conclusion, a large number of citizens participate engage inin unhealthy activities disregarding expert warnings is ubiquitous. When, imitations of others to join a group and addictions might be causes of holding unhealthy lifestyle despite of expert warnings, there areexist solutions such as free medical consultation and media campaigns that should be implemented.