Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?”

Recently, more and more people have widely accepted to spend a lifetime in their hometowns where are their familiar places and socializing. Certainly, this viewpoint offers both benefits and drawbacks will be described, including reasonable reasons that will be elaborated on in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are various reasons for deciding to live in the areas where they were born, some feel more familiar than the beginning to establish new things, and some are accessible practical connections with local people. In other words, people are received useful matters from their hometowns, and all these reasons are merits of this issue. For example, if they have some problems with working, they will attain cooperation and sustenance in native communities. Moreover, travelling to work which is another aspect will be decreased the suffering both distances and time wastage, it follows that work efficiency will be higher quality. On the other hand, it is undeniable this issue has important demerits about progressing of their career also. That is to say, losing opportunities for occupation advancement in international or enormous companies. To illustrate, if they have job occasions offered in other developed countries, they will be able to increase their salaries and expand a wider connection in different places, industries and cultures these chances affect their future lives growing in high-value economical areas. In conclusion, as aforementioned reasons, it can be clearly seen that all things are included pros and cons which both are equally needed to decide and estimate which way is suitable for an individual’s growing future, so each factor will be an appropriate option for each person.