Every student should have spent a year working full-time before they start studying at university

Students have to choose whether they want to study at the university immediately after high school or take a gap and start working before studying. For some postgraduate it is too early to study again without any break and for someone is one year too much and they want to start immediately after high school. Working full-time before studying at academy has some positive aspects like making some money. However on the other hand there are some disadvantages like procrastination after a year without school. First of all, when students choose to work full-time, they can make some cash and be more independent. It would be easier for them to pay the bills for example rent. Another important benefit can be that it can help young population to choose the right place where they want to work for the rest of their life. Moreover, in this stage of life, it is important to get some new contacts for the future and meet new community. Another reason why students should work before studying is that they can travel abroad and find work there or learn something about the cultures of different countries, to be more specific, when students visit plenty of places they can learn a new language and improve their skills. Due to this, young people after high school could be more sociable. Looking at the question from a different perspective. taking pause can also have some negative aspects too. For example many students have problems with procrastination and it might be difficult to get used to doing homework and studying for exam. What is more, young people are happy when they make some salary and when they become independent so it is harder for them to get used to the fact that they are dependent on parent's income. Furthermore, some young people want to finish university as soon as possible. To conclude, students have to choose between studying immediately after high school or getting some experience at work before university but it depends on their character and priority. Some of them want to make money and get to know new people. Working can improve their skills and they can get a new point of view. Despite the all disadvantages, In my opinion students should try to full-time working because i can see more positive aspects. But when young people choose, they have to weigh all pros and cons.