Some people believe that it is best to do same type of work throughout your lives. Others feel that it is beneficial to change jobs often. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, People work for different jobs to run their daily livelihood however,A part of society opines that, individuals should only perform a single type of work throughout their life while others believe that it is good they alter their jobs in a timely manner. this essay will be going to discuss both sides with my personal perspective on the statement. To commence with, individuals who perform a certain job can master their skills as they are repeating it infinite time and become perfectionists later on if he or she is willing to take certification which will lead to more income.For illustrate, nowadays we can find many online courses which are instructed by people who are masters and have ample years of experience. this will act as a side hustle or second source of income. On the other hand,some people believe that individuals should be looking for new opportunities in different fields in their jobs as it gives a good raise in their yearly earning package. moreover, it will also diversify their field of experience. for example Engineers do project management, and management courses to go into higher levels of management.With, this they can earn more and go to higher levels like Google CEO Sunder Pichai. In conclusion,Work Satisfaction is essential wherever an individual In my opinion, one should have satisfaction in their job