Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It has become increasingly popular for people to be self employed, instead of comimeting commenting to a company of intitusion inclusion..there are several reason that can explain that among which flixable working hours and decrease work stress. however this choice also have its drowbacks including no regular salary, and no special benefits. such as paid holidays To begin with,it is very understandable why self employing is becomeing more and more common. and one major reason f that is to achieve a stress free working environment for themselves.which they can hardly acquire working in a company. In fact statistics had shown an increasing number of work related illnesses. In addition,being self employed give the person the chance to work whenever they want and whatever they are, For instance,one can go on a vocation vecation and run some errands if they are willing to. thus, its is quite reasonable why some people opt to be free lancers. However, this division dicision while it can be benificial to some.it also carries it own advantages. firstly,there will be no regular salary.months can go by without a payment.there work depends largely on tasks that come upon demands.foe example, personeal personnel that work in catering,there work is seasonal.in another words,they well experiance periods with high demands and requsts as \well as periods of low demands and stagnation.another disadvantage is that companies often provides its employees with some benfits such as health insurance and paid holidays and this offcourse will not be a feature that self employee have. in conclusion,nowadays, free lancing has become an increasingly adoption concept. work- life balance and a stress free environment are two major reason for that.But irriegular salary and not having companies benifits such as health inssurance might well be disadvantegous to those employee.