A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

HEALTH PLAYS A CRUCIAL ROLE IN HUMANS ACHIEVING COMPLETENESS IN THEIR LIFE. HOWEVER, CONSUMING GOOD CUISINE, DOING TORSO WORKOUTS AND MAINTAINING A PLEASANT MENTAL HEALTH ARE THE KEY FACTORS TO MAINTAINING A HEALTHY BODY. IN MY COUNTRY PEOPLE DO MORNING WALKS AND ALWAYS PREFER TO EAT A HOMEMADE DIET. I WILL ELUCIDATE MY POINTS IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. FIRSTLY, OUR NATION HAS A GREAT CULTURE WHICH ALLOWS US TO CONTAIN GOOD HABITS. THEREFORE, IN OUR SOCIETY PUBLIC GET UP EARLY MORNING BEFORE SUNRISE TO DO YOGA AND MEDITATION. THIS PROVIDES CLEAR MIND AND FRAME FITNESS WHICH HELPS THEM TO ATTAIN A POSITIVE ENERGY THROUGHOUT THE DAY. THIS WILL GIVE GREAT IDEAS FOR THEIR WORK. FOR EXAMPLE, MY UNCLE ALWAYS GET UP AT 5 AM TO PRACTICE OF BREATH REGULATION WHICH ALLOWS HIM TO HAVE MENTAL WELLNESS AND HE ALSO GOES FOR JOGGING ABOUT 2 KILOMETRE PER DAY. HE INSPIRES ME A LOT. MOREOVER, FOR MAINTAINING THE HEALTHINESS EXERCISE IS VERY IMPORTANT IN DAY-TO-DAY LIFE. SECONDLY, IN OUR FAMILIES PARENTS DON'T ALLOW US TO EAT JUNK FOOD WHICH CAUSES HEALTH PROBLEMS. ALL THE PEOPLE IN OUR COMMUNITY USE ORGANIC MEALS AND PREFER TO EAT HOMEMADE THAN INSTANT COOKING. THIS WILL IMPROVE THEIR IMMUNITY SYSTEM TO FIGHT NEW VIRUSES. FOR INSTANCE, IN A RECENT STUDY OUR STATE PROVED TO HAVE MORE HEALTHY PEOPLE COMPARED TO OTHERS. SO, NUTRITIOUS FOODSTUFF WILL ALWAYS LEAD TO OWN GOOD PHYSICAL CONDITION. IN CONCLUSION, PRESERVING GOOD DAILY RITUALS ALWAYS MAKE WELL BODY CONDITION AND THIS WILL HAPPEN ONLY IF WE IMPLEMENT IT IN OUR LIVES. IN THIS ASPECT MY COUNTRY IS ALL THE TIME FINE IN HEARTINESS.