The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

No one can deny that social networking sites will exchange face-to-face communication with others in the community. There are many advantages and a few disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and all nations will be developed very fastly and the internet help to communicate with other individuals who live outside of their region. In other words, Social media is very popular these days and it is easy to solve situations related to study and work because they provided a large number of benefits for their society. For example, British news channels reveal headlines online apps such as Facebook will be served good services for their user likewise attending any classes on online-based without going to their universities is beneficial for all new youths. Thus, All work will be easy to handle with the help of social media apps and it increases their economic growth. To commence with the disadvantages, Every working site will control by the media but without any person's it's not good affect their recessions. To explain, In this modern era people don't have enough time to spend with their families and they will communicate with their children on internet-based and which impacts their lives and health as well. For instance, The Australian press agency will declare that social media is not good for their wellness and its affects on their region's new generations and they will ban some bad applications available in the media. Hence, The media is an essential part of life but it doesn't mean they will forget their responsibilities. In conclusion, Although Social media is well for their work and it is easy to control every important thing. Moreover, This has an effect on their community-based talks and it will be down their family relationships.