What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers? Give reasons for your answer and give any relevant example or experience you have to support your answer.

It is often argued that some actions from companies provide more satisfaction to their employees. Recompensation and value employees are ways that make people satisfied. However, the expectation in most cases is frustration when people start their jobs. The following paragraphs will highlight factors that could improve and some relevant examples. First of all, people dedicate their youth to studying to get the job of their dream and also to earn a significant amount of money. Students want to study subjects they like and are good at, but also to succeed. Although individuals study for over fifteen years of their lives, some of them do not get paid as they expect. For example, nurses who have studied a lot to get a good job, in many cases are not paid as they should be and end up working in other areas to manage to pay their bills. Therefore, workers' expectations are not successfully achieved. However, some factors can easily contribute to helping people feel comfortable at their jobs. Even with a small budget, companies can provide a suitable environment for their employees. People like it when they are valued and have the sensation of being unique. Moreover, it is immensely important for the workers to have compensation such as bonuses and gifts, this way the company can show how well they are doing. For instance, a store that gives even a small percentage of what they sell during the day, makes their employees happy at the end of the day and also want to work more to gain more as well. To conclude, workers are not valued as they should be and get a minimum salary which decreases their interest in their jobs and expectation, but there are some actions that companies could do to make employees feel better as recompensing, and improving the environment of the workplace.