Some people argue that it is not wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young yet inexperienced individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the controversial questions in some industries nowadays is that should we replace old experienced workers with young and inexperienced individuals. Particularly, it is noto wise to do that, isn't it? In my opinion, I strongly agree and encourage these industries to employ more new young employees rather than elderly. Firstly, we can not deny the indisuptable fact that young workers complete required tasks more effectively and productively than old ones in specific allowed time. It completely because the young at the present generation have active and creative character which is really useful for them in competitive company. Absolutely, all employers want to accept workers who have these standard such as Apple, Samsung, etc. In addition, every new young workers or even graduates also need more opportunities to work so that they can gain more experience in their life. Secondly, old workers were not able to spend their entire life to work for their company because of the health problems. For example, because of the bad health or even getting older, they have to take a break approximately one to two hours per shift, while the young could work five to six hours straight without any break. Besides, government's policy nowadays has permitted old workers whom over fifty five years old to retire, and after they have started to retire, they would get their own pension. For that two reasons, the old should stop their work if they could not do anymore. In conclusion, I think because of the industries and companies' policy, they should replace the old with new young effective workers.