Some people believe that research of medicines should be directly based on human trial. Is this the right way give your opinion and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

In recent days, one of the most discussed topics is getting practice with diseasesdiseases. The majority of people think of medicine is the right path however contemporarycontemporary humans argue that operating a dead person is a terrible activity for humankind. This essay would contain some arguments for supporting supporting this point of view and cutting off this process. One fair reason why doctors tend to open human organisms is surgeons will get more practice as a result opening frame could give high experience. Besides, adequate numerous of care for diseases discovered by opening the dead bodies. The crucial fact is that most types of beauty cosmetics and treatment remedies had to be based on alive skin because the prepared product which examined on the real torso would have much more good outcomes. Moreover other camp reveals of benefits of trying to animals. Thus, opening frame animals gives an alternative versions of saturating medicine departments with knowledge. On another hand opening a dead torso would destroy big humanity and moralism. For instance, in Islam disruption of human health is Haram even person is dead. In this point of view people are destined to live with welfare. Religion holds the view dead frame must be well-preserved this is a crucial law, even after death frame must bury in good keeping. Testing medicines on live people is awful for psychology. In conclusion, nothing is eternal however there nobody means to kill moreover leads to dangerous tests.