People today are increasingly use credit card to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The utilization of credit cards has drastically increased nowadays to spend monthly purchases all over the world. However, there are pros and cons of credit cards and the following paragraphs, will explore the topic and elaborate on why the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, In recent times Private Banks and Public Banks are keenly approaching all individuals who have an accurate credit score and monthly pay greater than twenty thousand in sponsoring credit cards without any checking or any other financial security., Moreover humans also look forward to applying for credit cards which is helpful to fulfil their financial needs. For instance, Corporate and administrative Banks are providing vast discounts on numerous products on online websites like Amazon, Myntra,Nykaa and Flipkart. Upon usage of credit cards, We can see a lot of demand and supply in the market and it leads to the growth of the economy. Secondly, on another,hand there are pros to credit card credit cards for making monthly purchases which lead to a burden on people. Expenses increase a lot more than expected on monthly bases. Banks charge huge penalties when payment does not happen on time. Due to late payments, the score is decreased which causes an overall effect on the customer's profile. Moreover due to the stress on customers, the Suicide rate is raising in the world. It also allows humans to purchase unnecessary items. In conclusion, we have to set a limit while spending monthly purchases That being said, the benefits of cards surpass the drawbacks for the same.