Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People believe that students should study subjects which will needed in the future, when others think that they should study subjects what they want. In my opinion, students should choose those subjects that they need for their occupation in future. In addition,I want to say that question is neutral. Firstly, for students should not choose in schedule unnecessary subjects.Because, students will waste a lot of time for this and also,they cannot concentrate in all subjects,and will fall behind with studies. On the other hand,their health may deteriorate due to loads. In addition,I want to explain examples from my knowledge. In my school’s schedule have a lot of unnecessary subjects for me. For instance,I prefer to study those subjects which will useful for for my occupation.It is physics and math. However,in school I also learn chemistry and biology. In my view, students should have possibility to choosing subjects. Firstly,it may give for them feelings freedom and independence. Furthermore,if students will make yourself to learn all subjects, they may think about education badly.A lot of students know which subjects will be useful and needed for them.For this reason,they can catch up with studies. For example,in USA students before school education will have been finishing with first degree of bachelor’s. In conclusion, all university students should be able to choose their preferred subjects. As well, the feeling of their freedom is crucial.