Fossil fuels are the main source of energy in many countries. However, in some countries, alternative sources of energy are encouraged. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Fossil fuels are the major resource of energy in many Regions. However, in some regions, alternative sources of energy are encouraged. In my opinion, finding alternative energy resources is better than using fossil fuels Because fossil fuels have a bad influence on the environment. Therefore using alternative energy is positive. Firstly, Fossil fuels are essential source of energy since 1990. Most of cars work with fossil fuels. Using fossil fuels is very harmful for people's bodies and they have a devastating effect on nature. individuals have to find alternative energy source. İt is a pressing need. Research conducted by CNN revealed that the Community has to promote alternative energy resources are healthy and long quality lifestyle. İt is very positive impact because fossil fuels are destructive. Fossil fuels are not environmentally friendly but other energy resources are profitable. The crowd has to be aware of circumstances. One of the most sensible resolutions is encouraging people for starting new alternative energy resources. Secondly, in my opinion, starting alternative energy resources always a big improvement because most of alternative sources are renewable, for example, electricity and wind energy both of them renewable. renewable energy resources are limitless. They would not finish because individuals can produce them. Research conducted by CNBC revealed that starting alternative resources is a outstanding plan because community needs a second plan. If their fossil fuels resources finish they will start alternative energy resources. For example, I use fossil fuels but they consumed what should ı do? I have to find alternative resources. The crowd need to rely on other resources because if their current resource finished they will be miserable. Starting alternative sources have a positive effect on the nature. İn conclusion, The community needs alternative energy resources for sustaining their life. I can not see any negative effect on starting other energy sources.