Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient.

In the contemporary world because of the courses, job, school and other things there is quite a mixed variation of people who have not stable body. According to the people’s mind that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club this essay will be discussed on opinion. In addition doing everyday activities will be explained widely. First of all doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs are not effective. The reason for this people can forget about it. Moreover the citizens have less time. In addition to stay fit everyone needs schedule and control due to progress. Reaching achievement achievemnets without progress is impossible. For instance, to illustrate I would like to tell about Cristiano Ronaldo. The secret of his staying fit at 37 is sport. As a matter of fact all his job describes like training and games. In comparison with sportmen the citizen’s job not connected with sport. It is undeniable fact that only joining a gym or a health club is the way to stay fit. To my mind everyone should visit the gym. Because specified time to training in the gym always shows results. Furthermore gyms include different exercises. In conclusion I would like to say that nowadays only visits to gym and health club can help to stay fit. Moreover everyone is busy of their job. Specifying some hours to trainings is a good way to stay fit. The main point is to create suitable schedule every day.