Big salary is much mor important than job satisafction. agree and disagree.

In the modern era, people are badly attached to money. Although salary is a big issue for doing a job, work environment, and inner peace overall satisfaction keep a lot of prefaces. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. To begin with, there is no doubt that inner peace or satisfaction is more important than other things. without a happy mind, people can not work properly at their workplace. Because of this reasons, individual's performance will be getting low day by day. And those workers are red-listed by their bosses. That's why contentment is essential for doing any work. For example, if people are getting big salary job, the company have not given them enough respect as well as their behaviour is extremely rude. Because of this scenario, everyone wants to have a good workplace with huge satisfaction. Whether that job is a low-paying job On the other hand, a big salary is also significant to live our life so smoothly. In the ongoing society, life -sustaining goods prices are increasing gradually. As a result, people can not manage their regular expanse with this small amount of salary. when workers get huge money they can lead their life. Individuals can do several things, they are dreaming about in their life. For instance, in our country, most of the company is paying high-range salaries and employees are leading their life nicely. In conclusion. self- satisfaction is one kind of magic in my view. without inner peace, people can not focus on anything. Though a big salary develops our lifestyle or completion their expectancy, satisfaction keeps to our self-respect. when people are joyful from the inside, they can everything they want.