Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that whilst applying to work at a company the most important thing is how much the employee will earn. Others believe the way they are going to feel there is more relevant. I agree that people should choose a job where they feel more comfortable not only with their wages but also with their mindset. The following paragraphs will highlight both views and some examples. First of all, money is essential for living. Nowadays, prices are dramatically rising and people are getting struggle to pay for their needs such as gas, food and rent. The number of unemployed is extremely high, then people are accepting any kind of job. For example, during the pandemic, companies had to close their businesses as the population had to keep isolated, and the government were refounding families to live. These days, life is coming back to normal, but it is difficult to find a company which pays a good wage. For that reason, individuals have to choose the company that pays better. However, there are some companies that pay well but drive people to get ill such as jobs workers have to be outside or are too strict with their employees and get really tense. For instance, some individuals need to pay for doctors' appointments and also medication because they do not feel good about their jobs, then their money is not enough. For that reason, choosing a place the atmosphere suits the person can not only make them happy but also avoid them to get sick and improve their lifestyle. To conclude, in my opinion, individuals witch choose a job only on how much they are going to earn can damage their health, so they should choose the jobs that make them feel good about the place's atmosphere.