Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This paper will discuss whether the interest of discovering the history of the house or building where they live has become popular among the population of some countries. One of the reasons why individuals want to explore the history of their houses is to know about the previous constructions. Sometimes just to know what happened in the past and if the structure of the building is safe. For example, know if there was a land of ancient farms or a catastrophe which left the land weak and could trigger a danger in the future. Another reason that makes people get interested on it is the curiosity about existing murders, myths or legends. Besides, this could make families worried, to the point of wanting to move to another house, or amazed. There are various methods to discover it. The first one is to search on the internet, there are always a lot of articles which can match with the area you live or even your proper house. Secondly, in the library there are also a lot of documents about the city, consequently you can figure out about the past history. Thirdly, talking with the neighbours could be the quickest and most effective way. In conclusion, there are people intrigued about knowing the history of the place they live in, such as the land or past acts. Therefore, to find this information there are different sources which provide a lot of data.