An increasing number of people are changing their job. What do you think are the reason? Do you think it is positive or negative?

Everyone has the right to choose a job in any sector even if they are working for a long time in the same business. There are plenty of reasons one feels that they are not getting enough salaries compared to the number of hours they work. However, I believe that this is a negative approach because if anyone can proficient in one field, they can open their own businesses in future. To begin with, several people consider that the foremost reason for changing jobs by adults is stable wages. Most workers emphasise to increase in payroll and when they approach their boss regarding the promotion or bonus they feel helpless because the employer ignores them on this, therefore, the plethora of masses try to find jobs in different sectors and after a long search when they think that it is wasting a lot of time then they study in different field and try again in some other good professions. Of course, there are various downsides if employees work in a company for many years and leave their work just because companies are not promoting them as well as their payrolls are fixed for a long time. But workers can not only get experience from the performance they are doing but also they can obtain knowledge which can help to open their own businesses in future. For example, in Canada, CBC was presenting the news of a person who was working in a moving company for 3 years but the company refused to promote him and he was doing that labour job for 3 years. As a result, he left the job and started his own moving business which assisted him to become the owner due to the experience he gained from the last employer. In conclusion, the major concern of changing careers is, people are getting constant wages as they think that expenses are at an alarming rate but salaries are stable. Therefore, the trend toward changing work is surging and it can not be denied that some people are opening their businesses and making more money when they change their minds.