The increasing demand for oil and gas has made it necessary to look for these energy sources in remote and untouched natural places. Do you think the advantages of locating oil and gas in these areas outweigh the disadvantages of damaging these places?

The demand of oil and gas is increasing day by day due to the rapid industrial establishment and the over population. So, to overcome this high demand of oil and gas, many countries in the world have searched new sources of fuel in the remote forest. I think, the disadvantages of this activity surpass the advantages. In this disquisition, I will delineate some pros and cons of this work. Firstly, through this activity, there have some chances to find out new sources of fuel, which is very helpful for human civilization. To clarify, finding out fuel might solve the fuel scarcity of the world. Hence, it is necessary to search fuel in the remote places and juggles. Secondly, this searching activity needs many employees. As a result, a number of people can involve in this work, which makes them well in term of income. For example, Bangladesh government is searching new field of gas in Sundarban, in which, many local peoples are involved. Thus, many people believe finding fuel is essential for the society. However, searching operation in the beautiful places have some demerits on animals and birds. To begin with, when authorities doing their work in the forest, they cut down many trees. As consequence, animals and birds of that place are loss their shelter and food. Thus, many people do not support this kind of activity. Moreover, this kind of operation decrease quantity of CO2 of the world because they cut a huge number of trees. For instance, a lot number of trees are chopped down from the forest area of Sylhet in light of the fact that they found some new gas field here, which ultimately increase the amount of CO2. Hence, many researchers have tried to making Change the form of the verb make show examples people aware on this activity. To conclude, searching fuel in the forest is vital to solve fuel shortage and grow up employment, while this is deleterious in terms of animal habitation disturb and CO2 increase. From my point of view, the advantages of this working procedure are much lower than the drawbacks.