It might be said that protecting the environment is the most important challenge facing governments today. How important do you feel this issue is? Are there other challenges which are of equal or greater importance?

Protecting the environment is a matter of utmost importance, particularly for states experiencing escalating damage due to pollution, human activity and construction. I strongly believe that governments should prioritize this affair and take proactive measures to safeguard the natural world. In the forthcoming sections, I will elaborate on the viewpoint, highlighting the need for action and proposing potential solutions. To commence with, a crucial parameter affecting the balance of the ecosystem is pollution. This is safe to say this has far-reaching consequences for both human health and the delicate balance of ecosystems. Take the ever-rising use of vehicles and airspaces throughout the country, especially in urban areas. However, if the state took this concern into consideration, we wouldn’t witness this huge amount of traffic causes emitting smog into the atmosphere. A further well-known factor to be taken into account is the point of overpopulation. A great deal of migration from poor, rural areas to major cities in search of a better job, not only depopulates the villages but also disrupts the order of the urban population. An obvious example is the Afghans' migration to our country. This has led to the unemployment of our workforce. The final impact on the natural world is the construction. Building up new buildings, high rises and other facilities in a short span of time sets a fine example. The use of machinery creating a decibel level sound is highly dangerous, especially for children whose academic performance could severely be damaged. Admittedly it is correct that safeguarding the natural world should be among our greatest concerns. Without coordinated measures and intervention from national and global organisations, the environment will undoubtedly deteriorate and continue to worsen and be an unstable place for us all. However, by focusing on this controversy to the exclusion of other issues, we run the risk of neglecting a wide range of other, equally important challenges. It is logical to conclude that to have a better and cleaner setting the above-mentioned three key factors need to be highlighted. So, both governments and individuals should have a joint venture by setting certain rules and abiding by them to save the surroundings.