In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? In the future, individuals will not purchase books and newspapers owing to they can access to read all sources online without any costs. I personally totally agree with this statement. People will prefer to Read books and any other sources online, due to some reasons. First and foremost, producing eBooks leads to decrease environmental costs. As to manufacturing papers, huge numbers of trees should be eradicated, while trending online reading, aims to survive deforestation all around the world. As a result, saving forests cause them to breathe more fresh air and prevents the extinction of various species. Moreover, thanks to the wireless internet, individuals have convenient access to read anything they want. It means that they can access all resources from everywhere such as waiting for doctor appointments. Consequently, with connection to the internet just by surfing the web with their cellphones or pc, although reading a book or newspaper is less likely to be available everywhere. The other reason for replacing online reading with physical items is owing to be free. When something is free, many more members of society have access to reading. In the past, peoples who read books were from a privileged society, however, in the, future this gap between poor and rich will be deleted. Therefore, societies will enrich with broad minds. From my perspective, reading online needs just a virtual space to keep such as cloud space on windows. It means that, we need not depend on allocating some space from our small apartment to keep them. So, it’s the other strong reason for anybody to read online. In conclusion, in the days to come, the majority of the population throughout the world reading online will be turned to their priority because of the reduced damage to the environment, easier access to reading from any location, and to all people from all walks. I totally agree, since the space for maintaining books and other paper items will be cramped in the online space.