There is no purpose to a course that does not lead to a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Human beings will never get satisfied with what they have and one of the instances is the curiosity about knowledge. The particular way to reach out this interest is by joining a course for whatever subject even if it is not related with the position of job. I strongly believe the statement and some consideration will be elaborated in this essay. First and foremost, the intention of people learning is trying to get in touch with new knowledge or technology. Machinery is improving so fast day by day, within a year there would be at least one new invention. If someone does not keep up with the cultivation, it will lead to deterioration, especially for those who work in tech companies. In addition, the effort to get some insight with a new stack of industrial development will increase individual value and keep the competition on while seeking a career track. Secondly, joining a preparation course indirectly will help graduates to know what profession that fits in. Another consideration is when someone just finished a degree, sometimes it is hard to choose what role that has a good prospect for the future. To illustrate, in this pandemic situation operational activity tends to be online (based on digitalization to be said) thus for someone who is not linked into digital at least should chase the opportunity by reading or enroll to a new career class. However, considering reading new material can help to overcome a problem that is stuck in mind such as the eagerness to recognize oneself. Obviously, this desire will not advance into any job role available but it is good for personal growth for the future. Although learning new skills online sometimes can lead to hesitation because it takes a lot of time to conquer it. But to be remembered, the chances to gain a new career in the future are higher and good for creating a new positive habit. To be concluded, the statement that assumed no purpose for doing new literature is a conservative idea and insignificant for this era.