Some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold environment. Others prefer a hot environment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few people have rather do every type of activities and they want to their life condition in cooler environment, while others preferring to do these things in warm weather. In my opinion, way of live and to do every activities would be better in the cool nature. People who want to do any action in cold weather have some advantages of this situation. They might have some kind of enjoyable time, and this might be good pastime after this condition may effect people ’s mood and  health by the positive side. For example,   a myriad number of elderly people has been going to sanatoriums where they located in the cooler spot and this places environment healing good their health or even better than ever. If humans go to the cold nature places more than not to do some kind of activities after their times might be better and even they may not know how their time passing. On the other hand, most people ’s preferable choice are warmer environment. Because, doing activities in the hot weather may be more enjoyable for people and they can continue long-time doing these activities without any exhaust, for this reason if humans do the any kind of physical work or activity in the hot nature and this cannot exhaust them. A good example is that my brother always went to the swimming in the hot summer days  with themselves friends and never told about himself  tired or not. To conclude, although there are more benefits of doing activity and way of life in the warmer nature, but I feel that living condition of the people who are living in the cooler place can be enjoyable.