Topic 1 : university should accept equal numbers of female and male students in every subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, higher education plays a fundamental role in terms of opportunities for new generations. Some people argue that universities should accept equal numbers of students for both genders in their courses. I completely agree with this idea and in this, essay I will explain it. Admittedly, our society is luckier than the previous generations, due to the fact that today education is much more available to everyone. Guarantee equal opportunity for females and males to attend a specific course is at the base of a democratic society. By doing that, universities can give the same opportunity to both sexes to start a career or follow what they are passionate about. For instance, in the past, in Italy, not only higher education, but also primary education was separated among boys and girls. In addition to that, by opening their courses equally to both genders, the higher education system can send a message all over the world, because not all societies allow their female population to receive education, especially in the Muslim world. On the other hand, universities have the big opportunity to show the world that each human being can attend all the courses available and even better, everyone can succeed in them. To conclude, I strongly believe that all higher education courses should be open equally to both sexes, without distinctions. It is not possible to establish if a male deserves more to attend a course than a female or the opposite.