Is the radio the best way to get news, OR is TV better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays there are many ways to get the news about the doings, things happening round the world. Some people are of opinion that radio is the best version of the news, while others agree with television is the ideal source of news. In my,essay I will discuss both views and share my opinion too. In ancient times radio was the best way to learn about news, at that time our ancestors learn about news via the radio and elderly people too listening to the radio to learn about news, then young people, because most people can listen to the radio to news on the road, by bus, by car and everywhere with ease. Lifeis Life's moving fast and it's convenient for a person to tolisten the bulletin while driving on a road. Nevertheless, there are those that believe to vice versa. At the present, life is developing, day by day invent different technology things and thus some people or most people prefer the TV or on the internet to learn the news. Nowadays, different news broadcasts and these people really care especially those who are interested in politics and life in the world. I guess both options are so good. Life is developing, like technology and day by, day it becomes very easy for people to find out about everything with the help of the internet. Additionally, in my,view the telescreen gives pleasure to the viewers with its colourful graphics and animated effects due to this they are widely used in most of the region.