Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more houses. Should these new homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns be built in the country side.

In the present,day nations feel that the population increasing more and need more accommodation. In my opinion, new houses should be built according to the land space and people's needs. To being with, crowd growth matter of this. In other words, if in an area population are more and the land is not enough to build new houses and limited houses so government should take a new step and try to relocate the family. For example, old age people who are not going outside more on a daily basis so those individuals can easily convince by authority for sifting. Secondly, it also depends on which age type of public is more in the location because if the mostly youngest age folk number is increasing so it is hard to relocate because they have life family job education and if they are moved to a new place maybe they need to start everything for the beginning. Another point is if the authorities build new homes in the same place then all public areas are used and no place to do outdoor activities like sports running and many more so it is affecting people's normal life and daily routine also., Moreover nation's public health is also effective because of no open specs and pollution also increases. For instance, in Delhi (the capital of India) the less land but the number of folks is more so their air pollution is increased which effecting the state public. Hence, the health number is decreasing. In conclusion, building a house firstly depends on the community's choice and the number of people also but there are many harmful effects also which individuals faced but according to me relocating public depends on the area people and some other things like the environment.