In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to help?

Nowadays communities full with education and it gave a path to be richer in the young age. Young people in some countries not only richer, they are a safer and healthier than over before,because they eat healthy food follow insurance plan and well educated. However, they are often less happy. The following paragraph highlights what are the reasons for this situation and what can done to be happy as they wish. Firstly, every time crowd busy with their jobs and they have not any time to enjoy their life. They are always follow targets rules, hard work to be the best person. It get more safty, richer and heltheir future but sometime they worry to miss one side of their activity. For example, a lot of young people in my country work hard to acquire achire their goles they miss relationship and an entatainment thing. Moreover, they are like roboat robots. They haven’t any feelings of others and always worry with something. Secondly, younger people haven’t hobbies. Hobbies always get relax to our mind and we can improve consentration to follow hobbies. It’s like midicine to our mind. However, reseachers found that quarter – half of young crowd full with happy life because of they all haven’t at least one hobby. Those are the main reason of this situation. On the other hand, the government can execute some entertainment program. It’s deffinitely help to richer young people to be relax and happy in their life and it effect to productivity too. Happy businessmen are creative and they are creating new work opportunities. Finally, country should provide grevance system to young community to release their stress. In conclusion, so many young crowd some county, richer, safer and heltheir than before