Today more and more people are visiting places where condition are difficult such as Sahara and the Atlantic.What are the benefits and disadvantages for the tourists.

In the new era, a modern town is very essential for the sustainable development of the nation. Building construction rules and regulations should follow for a green environment. Following paragraph, I will be discussing the tree plantations as well as the building monitoring. For our healthy lifestyle, trees play an important role. People need oxygen, which is produced by plants, and give up carbon dioxide that is absorbed by plants also. In addition to that green spaces give us tranquil nature that refreshes our minds. Furthermore, we do not need any air-cooling system when the weather becomes hot. Gardening on the top of the building is another option for the green spaces that provide us with fruits, vegetables, and as well as flowers that decorate our garden and therefore look fantastic. Nowadays, buildings are constructed all over the world by following the rules and regulations of that metropolitan in order to keep the place eco-friendly. For instance, Rajshahi, a metropolitan in Bangladesh, is the role model of the green city in the world that stood 1st position two years ago. The roads, houses, schools, colleges, hospitals, markets, etc. all are organized in such a way that it looks green. There is no free space in anywhere the town because of covered by plants. As a result, the temperature of the city decreases by 2 degrees Celcius with respect to the past decades. In conclusion, to keep our future generation in a stable world, construction rules and regulations must be followed by imposing strict condemnation.