Some of today's schools insist that all students have their own laptop computer in class to assist in their education. Do you feel that this would be an advantage to studnets' education or would it be an unnecessary complication?

In recent days, a few of the institutions encourage that students must have to bring their laptops in the lectures, which learning the concepts because it would be efficient for them in their courses. Nevertheless, it has some positive views, I am of the opinion that the downside will overtake its upside. My preference is explained with coherent examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. The foremost reason for my notion is that laptops and other electronic devices would become distractions for students. For instance, if students had allowed to carry personal laptops, then it might hamper their concentration skills thus, creating a weak and an inefficient system. Nowadays the youth has inclined and obsessed with such types of gadgets. This could degrade their memory power, hence, causing the decrease in their academic scores. To add to this, students would feel inferiority complex as not all the students having the same brand of units with similar functionality. The government of Delhi has annouced the law ' banning all kind of phones and laptops' in schools, which is an apt example of this. The schools have a number of students coming from various financial backgrounds. Therefore, while sitting in the same class they may compare themselves with others and establishing an unfair environment. On the other hand, the advantages this proposal would bring can not be disregarded. It would assist pupils to gain in-depth knowledge of the subject. Pupils could easily search the topics by entering keyword and will get a plethora of information, which would drastically level up the mastery. All in all, although, some education centres support the belief that students should use their computers to help them to assist, I will vote against for this matter. This is to say that it could separate the pupils and build a chaotic atmosphere. Moreover, there is often room for the students to ask questions and queries to their educators, thereby no need for any equipment to check with.