In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Globally,Some individuals prefer to purchase their own accommodation,In-contrast some manage to spend their lives in a rental building.In this essay,we will discuss the merits and demerits of both. To begin with,people prefer to rent a condominium due to financial constraints.Buying a penthouse in a major city will cost them lakhs of rupees, moreover,the maintenance charges and property tax are not affordable for a common middle-class family. Also,they can relocate to another city or town if they found a better job opportunity. Moreover,one can move to a nearby school for the benefit of their children. For example,you can easily vacate the building if there is any dispute with the house owner. Also,you can choose your suite within your budget and taste.You can also get your advance back from the mansion owner after vacating your dwelling. Therefore,renting an apartment is a better idea. However,Owning a building comes with some advantages.You will be the sole owner of the plot and it can be used by your family as a permanent residence after your death. Moreover,you can sell the estate for good profits and it can be used to multiply your business value. For example,owning a home is viewed by most people as a social status.you can also modify your building according to your requirements. In addition,your residence's market value will increase if there are any major projects from the government that are started nearby. Also,you can show the residence as residential proof. To conclude,Even though owning an apartment seems to be a better idea,renting makes one's life easy and comfortable. Therefore,renting have more advantages than owning a box.