While studying abroad provides an opportunity to broaden one’s experience, as also present the danger of letting influence from the host culture. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority of youngsters prefer to go to foreign coutries for studying at present time. Some believe that although foreign countries provide various chances to grow up experience, these countries ' cultures also affect the generation. I disbelief in this statement because there are many advantages to live in abroad and adapt the local culture. Firstly, while living in abroad, inhabitants get knowledge about their culture. It does not mean that outside culture always affects them negatively, in most cases, juveniles adapt to other lifestyles and get benefits from that. Majority of the foreign teenagers start working at the age of around 16 so that influences others. For example, in foreign countries such as Canada, the USA, and New Zealand, people go under the age of 20 to study. So at this age, they try to adapt to their culture start hard work think about their dreams in a positive way, and become independent like foreign children. Hence, it helps to adapt to the culture in a good manner. Secondly, the hosting world provides equality in religions. For example, a nation like Inia has many casts and religions which divide people differently, but in neighbour countries the public believes in one religion so that is also a good point for the host culture and hence it does not create partiality between people based on casts. Moreover, most people prefer to stay fit and healthy, so that affects minors and they start to follow their culture in a positive way. In contrast, in outside countries, addictions like drugs, and alcohol put bad effects on younger, and they think that by taking these drugs they can make their life better and they look like modern society, but folk do not think that these can bite them later. In conclusion, in my opinion, there are pros of the host culture which overcome its negative side, so it is better to grab the culture and opportunities while living in outside countries.