Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Disucss both views and give your own opinion.

It is apparent that humans can not survive the world by themselves; hence it requires constant interaction with others. Nowadays, It is questioned whether it is better to have friends who are only agreeable or disagreeable friends. In this essay I will present both opinions however, personally, I am in favour of the latter view, The merits of having a compassionate friendship are obvious. Firstly, It will be much more enjoyable to meet friends because their meeting is always efficient and stress-free, which is an important factor, especially in current contemporary society. In other words, people can skip vital stresses from disagreement, making up alternative options for everyone. Secondly, this type of friendship tends to stick with similar hobbies, which can concrete their relationship much longer and deeper than others. On the other hand, I believe that having several troubles within a friendship has more benefits. Surely, solving complex between companions can improve social skills such as conflict resolution, negotiation, compromise and collaboration. Moreover, trying out a mutual concession, which both came up with can enhance to expand the diverse experiences, as well as broaden their mind. For example, people with opposite views can explore both sides of ideas and yield one's opinion to make a peace in comparison with the ones who do not disagree. In conclusion, although always an agreeable relationship can provide happiness and feel relieved, some conflicts between mates are more convincing to society and self-development. Thus, I firmly encourage friend groups should be balanced with opponents sometimes.