Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Just like A coin has both heads and tails, that will lead to have certain attributes that comes along with staying in the same company for the rest of they’re career, and moving from one industry to another. We will discuss both the views in the below essay with some statistics that can provide conclusions to my view. To Begin with, People who remain in same field can develop work relationships with their co-workers that can make him work efficiently and process through work they has to do in daily basis, A Perfect example for this is: Satya Nadella, (C.E.O of Microsoft) is stated that his success story is solely dependent on how he persuaded his life within the company which leads to his personal development along with the development of company parallelly. We can see through his life, that no matter where we work if we put in the work we will be heard down the line. On the other hand, people who transitioned from one company to another, can have it’s own perks and they will learn how to adopt to the new culture every time they change the company, that can build them a stronger person, professionally and personally. For instance; Stephan Winkelmann (C.E.O of Bugatti & Lamborghini) Who worked in a number of MNC’s and made his mark and he transformed his life from one company to another and ultimately working on the either of the brands at the same time, by that we can understand that global prespective can only possible if move around where you the task itself can challenge you. In summary, A person can only learn so far until he sees himself in it, In this essay, we discussed about two successful people who made a mark in the fortune 500. In my opinion, in both cases, we can see that they pursued they’re own pattern of achievement which makes them successful in there own way.