You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that the problem of illegal drugs can be solved by just legalising all drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? You should write at least 250 words.

It is often considered that few people argue that an illegal medicines issue can be mitigated by approving all drugs. In my, inclined illegal drugs should be probit by the government. I completely disagree with the statement which reaches a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that illegal medicaments had various harmful effects on the masses. Besides, they create hallucinations, and loss of sensation and can cause a major accidental problems. Furthermore, consumption of these drugs can lead to addiction which unable person to leave such illegal components. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that a boy from Mumbai used to consume drugs at an age of 15 years old. Meanwhile, currently he is suffering from various health issues due to unlegal drugs. In contrast, this matter is raised to the high authorities to take concern about child adulteration and take control over illegal drugs. Probing ahead, and legalising such medicines is not a good way to eliminate such problems. However, the government can take control over the production of such addictive chemicals. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that some health clubs should be introduced in society it will help people to stay aware of such effects and be healthy. For instance, in The United Kingdom, the president has recently organized habitat centres for all drug addicts so they can be free from illegal medicine as well as improve their health issues. In addition, the Habitat centre involves a team of doctors and nurses who take care of the masses on daily basis. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that the problem of illegal drugs cannot be alleviated by approving such drugs it will cause more adulteration and is not beneficial for society.