Most artist earn lower salaries and should therefore receive funding from the government in order for them to continue with their work. To what extent do you agree ?

A number of artists do not make very much money so it has been considered by some people that the government ought to provide funding to them for boosting their talent. This essay intends to elaborate on the reasons why I completely agree with the given statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many aspects behind this statement and I agree with it. Firstly and foremostly, in the whole, the world a lot of masses have good art about painting, singing,acting and extra they can not show their talent due to lower Funds. For example, the headlines of The Moscow Times newspaper revealed research by scientists found everybody has different types of talent but some individuals convert their talents into a profession and a few masses do not know about their art. Hence, people should organise a small event for searching talent. Moreover, the government also ought to focus on it because they represent our country in front of other nations, as well as the country, and can improve goodly economic conditions through the help of artists. Hello, authorities had better open art schools for selecting the best performers to shine in the country which is beneficial for society. To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion that there are several merits if the government help talented people's art.