In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, people around the world are getting smarter as the curiosity impulsed especially to find out about their ancestor. Not only that, the interesting factor of civilization that they lived in sometimes arouse their intellectual concern. Within this essay, some reasons are provided which will perceived along with number of solutions. The first main triggering factor is trying to respect about its surrounding. Sometimes, a monumental landmark is placed nearby, as a reflect of human curiosity they try to figure it out what historical moment that ever happened. Other possibility is, surveying about the neighborhood its needed when planning to move to a new place and it would help new comers when buy kind of property as well as compare it to other. In addition, another consideration is warning about increasing criminal rate since people want to live in secure area. Many ways can be implemented to gain information about past, one of the practical one is by using internet. By typing the question inside search engine likes google, instant answered can be received whether it is simple or precise explanations. The other alternative solution is asking the nearby native. It is assumed that the native most likely have been live on those place for such a long time ad it will have a good advantage for journalist or foreigner to seek some insights that never revealed before. In addition, it is more recommended to go to museum nearby as museum will provided more concise knowledges. In conclusion, it appears that curiosity, comparison purposes, and security awereness are the key factors of finding out the past. While using internet and directly visit the place or asking the resident can be some feasible solutions.